Usted está en: Inicio > Regiones > Aysén

Aysén

Oficinas de Desarrollo Empresarial

Oficina Coyhaique
Dirección : Freire 98- Coyhaique
Fono : 672 231 320 – 672 244 692
Email : desarrollo.coyhaique@codesser.cl

Equipo:

Desarrollo Empresarial:

Rodrigo Diaz Cordaro
Gerente
rodrigo.diaz@codesser.cl
Ramón Antiman Moreira
Ejecutivo
ramon.antiman@codesser.cl
Jessica Torres Beltrán
Ejecutiva
jessica.torres@codesser.cl

Tamara Cadagan Perques
Contadora
tamara.cadagan@codesser.cl
Alba Mansilla Cortés
Secretaria
desarrollo.coyhaique@codesser.cl
Hilda Donoso Carrasco
Asistente administrativa
hilda.donoso@codesser.cl

 
Angela Torres Torres
Asistente Administrativa
angela.torres@codesser.cl
Angela Oyarzo Bustamante
Asistente Contable
angela.oyarzo@codesser.cl
 

Sucursales
Arica
Antofagasta
Atacama
Coquimbo
Valparaíso
Metropolitana
O'Higgins
Maule
Bío Bío
La Araucanía
Los Ríos
Los Lagos
Aysén
Magallanes
  Corporación de Desarrollo Social del Sector Rural
CODESSER - CASA MATRIZ

Tenderini 187 piso 3, Santiago - Chile
Fono: (56-2) 25853322 | (56-2) 225853354
E-mail: comunicaciones@codesser.cl